History of The United States Podcast #10 (The Process of Slavery.)

Wow, only 10 (ish) days since the last one! I have to apologize in advance.  I think I was remarkably tired when recording this and I had a horrible case of the “ums” and “ahs.”  I sound like William F. Buckley’s illigitimate child.  Anyway, more discussion of slavery, how it came to be, how it was performed and used as a method of industry.  Not exactly the most cheerful thing you’ll be listening to, but necessary to understand…The History of the United States!

 

Leave a Reply

