A quick shout out

Hey blogfolk. If you read this space regularly with its irregular posts you know that I’m into fitness and diet and trying to stay healthy. My friend from college writes a great blog about overall health, wellness. Unlike me, not lazy but really consistent and very helpful and inspirational. I found this post particularly helpful in light of my recent weight plateau, niggling injuries and weakness in the face of brownies, cookies and cakes often present here at the home office. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

